Sakura Hibachi & Sushi

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Sakura Hibachi & Sushi? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

673+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Melissa

02/20/2024

Best crab rangoons in Wentzville!! Food is always perfect and delicious. Definitely one of the best places to eat in Wentzville.

Tasty food

Fast service

Kirk

02/09/2024

Always great food !

M

02/03/2024

Excellent food every time. Friendly and fast too.

Tasty food

Fast service

Julie

10/06/2023

Best food ever! Family favorite!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Leslie A

09/14/2023

Love their food. Best in town and great service.

Julie

04/21/2023

Always friendly and I feel like they have great service. Food is fresh and fantastic!

Tasty food

Great value

Leslie A

03/31/2023

Always great food and service.

Brandon

03/10/2023

Love this place!

Becky

01/14/2023

unfilled star rating

Did not receive my spring rolls

Items missing or order incorrect

Rachel

01/13/2023

Amazing as always!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Darcie

01/07/2023

Sakura roll with was super yummy and the gyoza is the best in the area!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Haley

11/10/2022

Always so good!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Becky

11/04/2022

Always friendly staff and food is always delicious. We just wish they were bigger so we could have a nice sushi dining experience in Wentzville ❤️

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Haley

10/07/2022

The service here is impeccable and they always get my orders within a timely manner even with how busy they are! This will always be my favorite sushi place.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Mikayla

08/26/2022

Food is kind of expensive

Tasty food

Fast service

Zach

07/24/2022

Amazing food!

shelly

07/19/2022

Always amazing! I have never had issues with my orders from this restaurant. Keep up the good job - you all are always busy when I come in …yet you always get our order correct!

Great value

jason

06/18/2022

Awesome food. Cheaper than Chinese and the portions are huge

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Leslie A

06/11/2022

Always fresh and tasty. Great food.

Christina

06/04/2022

This place is always amazing! Great service and the sushi is so delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jason

06/03/2022

It’s the only carry out food we crave around here.

Jason

05/27/2022

Always awesome

John

05/20/2022

Best in area

Tasty food

Rebekah

05/04/2022

So good!!!!

Rebekah

04/23/2022

So good!!!

Jolynn

04/17/2022

Always amazing food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rebekah

04/02/2022

Everything was so good and they remembered all of our extra sauces we requested.

Chelsey

03/22/2022

Sakura has always been my favorite place to get sushi, and I'm thrilled to see that their gyoza and hibachi chicken is just as great!

Sakura Hibachi & Sushi - Wentzville, MO

1119 W Pearce Blvd, Wentzville, MO 63385 Call us today: (636) 327-0268