Sakura Hibachi & Sushi

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Sakura Hibachi & Sushi? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

690+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Jason

04/21/2024

Sakura is my go to sushi place. Order on the app and pick it up minutes later. They’ve never once messed up an order and it’s always great.

Tasty food

Fast service

Nate

03/16/2024

Best sushi around!

Melissa

02/20/2024

Best crab rangoons in Wentzville!! Food is always perfect and delicious. Definitely one of the best places to eat in Wentzville.

Tasty food

Fast service

Kirk

02/09/2024

Always great food !

M

02/03/2024

Excellent food every time. Friendly and fast too.

Tasty food

Fast service

Julie

10/06/2023

Best food ever! Family favorite!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Leslie A

09/14/2023

Love their food. Best in town and great service.

Julie

04/21/2023

Always friendly and I feel like they have great service. Food is fresh and fantastic!

Tasty food

Great value

Leslie A

03/31/2023

Always great food and service.

Brandon

03/10/2023

Love this place!

Becky

01/14/2023

unfilled star rating

Did not receive my spring rolls

Items missing or order incorrect

Rachel

01/13/2023

Amazing as always!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Darcie

01/07/2023

Sakura roll with was super yummy and the gyoza is the best in the area!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Haley

11/10/2022

Always so good!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Becky

11/04/2022

Always friendly staff and food is always delicious. We just wish they were bigger so we could have a nice sushi dining experience in Wentzville ❤️

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Haley

10/07/2022

The service here is impeccable and they always get my orders within a timely manner even with how busy they are! This will always be my favorite sushi place.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Mikayla

08/26/2022

Food is kind of expensive

Tasty food

Fast service

Zach

07/24/2022

Amazing food!

shelly

07/19/2022

Always amazing! I have never had issues with my orders from this restaurant. Keep up the good job - you all are always busy when I come in …yet you always get our order correct!

Great value

jason

06/18/2022

Awesome food. Cheaper than Chinese and the portions are huge

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sakura Hibachi & Sushi - Wentzville, MO

1119 W Pearce Blvd, Wentzville, MO 63385 Call us today: (636) 327-0268